Polk County Advanced Practice Nurses Association
PCAPNA.ORG
MAR
01
Webinar/Online

Monday, March 1, 2021 at 6:30pm ET

MAY
08
Webinar/Online

Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 7:00am ET

MAY
13
Webinar/Online

Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 11:00am PT

MAY
14
Webinar/Online

Friday, May 14, 2021 at 10:00am ET

MAY
16
Webinar/Online

Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 9:00am ET

MAY
20
Webinar/Online

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 6:30pm ET

MAY
21
Webinar/Online

Friday, May 21, 2021 at 2:00pm ET

MAY
22
Webinar/Online

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 10:00am ET

JUN
06
Webinar/Online

Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 9:00am ET

JUN
09
Webinar/Online

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 9:00am ET